Zambian Music News

Bobby East X Macky 2 Are Coming For Smaq & Muzo AkA Alphonso On Vanilla


Bobby East will soon be releasing his long awaited album for “Vanilla” a 14 track project and features Koby, Daev, VinChenzo, Macky 2, Jorzi, Nezlong, Rich Bizzy, tim (Thugga), Natasha Chansa and the bonus track which has SlapDeee.

Track number 4 is titled “I Forgive You” which has made this headline, the song is rumored to be going out to Smaq and Muzo AkA Alphonso it features Alpha Ent. Boss – Macky 2.

Nothing more can be said on this, rather we encourage you to be alert you can’t afford to miss this this project and the subjected song.

Stick for more information and entertainment.


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button