Brawen – ‘FLEX’ (Fast Life Experience) Free Download Full EP

Brawen – ‘FLEX’ (Fast Life Experience) Free Download Full EP

Brawen drops his anticipated EP titled “FLEX” which houses 15 straight anthems on the masterpiece.

This body of work has been in the making for few months since, the EP is served with features like BMak, T-Sean, Jorzi, KOBY, Elisha Long, Camstar, Mohsin Malik, Chef 187, Trinah South and Alpha Romeo.

The extended play holds a lot of promise in the discovery potential for Brawen and his music career.

Read Also: Zambia’s Female Boxer Catherine Phiri Returns To The Ring For The WBC Super Bantamweight

He effortlessly fuses Afropop, R&B, and Hip Pop to create another pan-African body of work featuring artists and producers proudly Zambians.

Download “F.L.E.X” For Free by Brawen below and share.

1. Freedom [DOWNLOAD]

2. Tantula ft. BMak [DOWNLOAD]

3. Temptation [DOWNLOAD]

4. Si Apa Manje ft. T-Sean [DOWNLOAD]

5. Party ft. Jorzi & BMak [DOWNLOAD]

6. All Over Your Body ft. KOBY, Elisha Long & BMak [DOWNLOAD]

7. Kumbali ft. Camstar & Mohsin Malik [DOWNLOAD]

8. Ghetto Olo Mayadi ft. KOBY [DOWNLOAD]

9. Feeling ft. Jorzi [DOWNLOAD]

10. Are We Together ft. Chef 187 [DOWNLOAD]

11. Ayeh ft. Trina South [DOWNLOAD]

12. Wanna Love You ft. KOBY & BMak [DOWNLOAD]

13. Vonse ft. Alpha Romeo [DOWNLOAD]

14. Bana Bandi ft. BMak [DOWNLOAD]

15. Blessings [DOWNLOAD]


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button