Camstar & Krytic – How 2 Rap Album  


Zambia’s top notch English rappers Camstar & Krytic joins forces on a the album dubbed “How 2 Rap” a 14 track solid full album.

How 2 Rap brings two of Zambia’s finest Emcees together on one album, the two giants flex their lyrical skills on different vibes guaranteed to keep you locked in and listening, Class is in session, this is HOW 2 RAP!!!

The Album features from Cactus Agony, Blacka Dido KOBY, BMak, Jorzi, Elisha Long, Vinchenzo, Goddy and Black Dido.

1. Camstar & Krytic – Still Here
2. Camstar & Krytic – What Gonna Do
3. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Elisha Long – Bad For You
4. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Jorzi – Better With Time
5. Camstar & Krytic Ft Nick Pro & Jorzi – Better Than This (Love Ya Moti)
6. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Elisha Long & Blacka Didi – Long Time Coming
7. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Cactus Agony – Something Missing
8. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Jorzi – Litty
9. Camstar & Krytic Ft. Elisha long & Jorzi – Blami
10.Camstar & Krytic Ft. Dagger & Jorzi – Flip
11.Camstar & Krytic ft. B Mak & Vinchenzo – Nzelu
12.Camstar & Krytic Ft. Koby – Sometimes
13.Camstar & Krytic Ft. Goddy – Mwana
14.Camstar & Krytic Ft. Dagger – Don’t Go

RELATED: Sky Dollar – “Tuli Ma Lebanese”

Listen Up.


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button