koby – “Young Legend” [Album Download]


koby – “Young Legend” [Album Download]

XYZ Entertainment rapper – Koby has shared the officail album download links for his new album “Young Legend“.

The 18 track album features Nez Long, Chanda Mbao, Cleo Ice Queen, Camster, Tim (AKA Thugga), Ruff Kid, Natasha Chansa to shortlist a few.

Download Young Legend Album by Koby & stream.


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles