Tyce Ziggy – ‘Nostalgia’ Album

DOWNLOAD Tyce Ziggy – ‘Nostalgia’ Album

Zambian-born Afrofusion artist Tyce Ziggy has released a new album aptly titled ‘Nostalgia.’

This will be Tyce’s lit album in his career. He has since built himself to become one of the country’s most consistent artists.

As regards production credits, KB Killa Beats, Big Bizzy and the K-Army music label they all contributed to ‘Nostalgia’ album.

Furthermore, the album consists of eighteen wonderful songs and it features Macky 2, Drifta Trek, Neo, Alpha Romeo, Daxon and Jae Cash.


DOWNLOAD Mp3 Tyce Ziggy – ‘Nostalgia’ Album on Mvesesani


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button