Drifta Trek – Hustle University Album


Drifta Trek releases his second anticipated album called “Hustle University”  hosting 16 full lenth songs. 

The album serves as his second album from “Let’s Make Magic” which dropped in 2020 & was successful.

Featuring on the album is Malawian/ South African producer and rapper Germini Major, Macky 2, Dizmo, Jae Cash, Keem, Yo Maps, HH, Chile One Mr Zambia , Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Jorzi, Mic Li, HD Empire, Shenky, Rich Bizzy and PK Mzizi.

Now Streaming: Drifta Trek – “Let’s Make Magic” 

He also recruited amazing producers, check it out below.



I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button