KB – Family Reunion Album Download


Zambian hit making producer KB Killa Beats releases his latest album called “Family Reunion” which enlists nine awesome songs.

This album is accompanied by Jae Cash, Tiye P, T-Sean, Chile One MrZambia, Frank Ro, Terry, Carlos, Krytic, Bobby East, Kiss B, Kopala Swag, Elisha Long, F Jay, LJ Mojo, Umusepela Crown, Mr Dab and Micheal Brown.

The songs are mixed and mastered by KB under K-Amy.

SEE ALSO: Kings/ Klings Kangwa Confirms His Real Names

Stream The Album Below.

See Track-List Below

1. Nothing Over Family ft. Jae Cash, T-Sean, Tiye P & Frank Ro Mp3 Download
2. Dear Baby Mama ft. Chile One MrZambia Mp3 Download
3. Ordinary Lover (Acoustic Version) ft. Frank Ro & Terry Mp3 Download
4. My Diary 12 ft. Krytic, Bobby East, Kiss B Sai Baba & Terry Mp3 Download
5. I Don’t Need You ft. Elisha Long, Michael Brown, F Jay & Frank Ro Mp3 Download
6.You Lied To Me ft. Terry Mp3 Download
7. Dear Younger Me ft. Killa, LJ Mojo & Umusepela Crown Mp3 Download
8. Pamodzi ft. Mr Dab & Michael Brown
9. Say It Again ft. Carlos & Mr Dab



I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button