Kiss B Sai Baba – Better Days Album


Talented super rapper and also producer known as Kiss B Sai Baba returns to the music scene with another astonishing Album captioned Better Days.

The new body of work consists of 11 soundtracks that deserves a spot on your playlist, and in this awesome tunes he employed awesome vocals from different prominent stars just to mention the few there is Jae Cash, Dizmo, Umusepela Crown, Muzo Aka Alphonso and many more.

Below is the list of the songs.

  1. Better Days Into
  2. Letter to the Baby Mama.
  3. Time. ft Dizmo & Umusepela Crown
  4. Bashi Mwansa Ft T-Low.
  5. Campaign. Ft Jae Cash
  6. Opponent.
  7. Loyalty.
  8. Umweo.
  9. Walambembusha. Ft Muzo Aka Alphonso
  10. Ine Ndiko Bwino. Ft Cepela
  11. Picture.

STREAM NOW: Kiss B Sai Baba – Umweo Video

Stream the Album Below.

Please follow and like us:

Rich Bizzy - Chileke Chilile Video

Rich Bizzy – Chileke Chilile Video

Bmak - Mak Of All Trades Album

Bmak – Mak Of All Trades Album