MUJOZA unveils track-list for “MUJOZA EMPIRE MIXTAPE”

MUJOZA unveils track-list for “MUJOZA EMPIRE MIXTAPE”

All songs produced, mixed and mastered by Mujoza. (Except Track 6 which was produced by Shinko Beats)

– Mujoza is an uprising music producer and dance-hall artist hailing from the heart of Chingola on the copper belt (See BELOW Biography).

– Mujoza is set to drop his long awaited mix-tape “Mujoza Empire Mixtape“.

– He has uncovered the tracklist compromising of 13 songs

– As a curtain raiser, Mujoza promises to drop 3 songs from the mixtape before he can give it out which will include the cypher, Osanisiya Neka featuring Kaladoshas and No Drama featuring Leopard and Young Snooze

– He collaborated with some skilled emerging rappers and singers on this mixtape

– Also on the mixtape is Malawi’s Lincoln Pablo

  1. Young Snooze Ft. Bravo Mulugaluga – Ghetto
  2. Leopard x Noiy x Cis-ka x Genessiah x Young Snooze – Tamanga
  3. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Jay B TRIGER x Cis-ka – Program
  4. Leopard X Cis-ka X Salivah swag – nshitenkana
  5. Cis-ka Ft. Young D – Ibumba
  6. Mujoza Ft. Kaladoshas – Osanisiya Neka (Prod. Shinko Beats)
  7. Mujoza – Bad Bwoy
  8. Various Artists- Mujoza Empire Cypher 2017

– Lincon Pablo x Coolzy f x Rubby Joe x Changez x Toxic x Bravo Mulugaluga x Saliva Swag x Ice Mule)

  1. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Cis-ka x Stunner Bwoy – No Cheating
  2. Genessiah Ft. Memory – High Level
  3. Mujoza Empire – Fwenyapo
  4. Mujoza x Leopard x Young Snooze – No Drama
  5. Noiy x Genessiah x Saliva Swag – Balempeta


Please follow and like us:

Stevo – “Wachimo” (Macky 2 Cover)

Rashid - “Su Enjoyer” Ft. Za Yellow Man (Prod. By D jonz)

Rashid – “Su Enjoyer” Ft. Za Yellow Man (Prod. By D jonz)