Reverb – “Son Of Man” Ep

DOWNLOAD: Reverb Onit – “Son Of Man”

Multi-talented act producer, singer, songwriter and director Reverb drops an amazing single entitled “Son Of Man“.

The body of work consists five full songs with features from Ice Kid LowKey,Been Willz, Keisha Chilufya, Kunkeyani Tha Jedi, Dimpo Williams, Bukasa, Drifta Trek, Tiefour and Ras Kinky.

RELATED: Jae Cash Ft. Chef 187 – ‘Big Fish’

Its production was handled by Reverb himself.

Listen Now!


I Believe there is an infinite universe of music out there, on this platform we strive and bring you hand new content both local & international talent.

Related Articles

Back to top button